Leadership

  • SHARE
  • EmailFacebookTwitter
    Share on Facebook
    Cancel
    Share on MySpace
    Cancel
    Share on Twitter
    A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

    Cancel
    Share on LinkedIn
    Cancel
Printer Friendly

President and CEO
Elizabeth M. Wilson, MNA
ewilson@abta.org
773-577-8759

 

Chief Mission Officer
Deneen Hesser, MSHSA, RN, OCN
dhesser@abta.org
773-577-8741

 

Chief Operating Officer
Kerri Mink
kmink@abta.org
773-577-8752

 

Chief Advancement Officer
Meg Schneider
mschneider@abta.org
773-577-8785

 

Advancement Director, Development
Stacy Fass
sfass@abta.org
773-577-8781

 

Senior Advisor, National Programs and Services
Mary Lovely, PhD, RN, CNRN
mlovely@abta.org
773-577-8776

 

Advancement Director, Events
Katie Purdy
kpurdy@abta.org
773-577-8761


Director, Accounting
Phillip Samuels
psamuels@abta.org
773-577-8754